[صوت mp3 = "https://pamarco.com/wp-content/uploads/New-Recording-4.m4a"]

هيكتور جامبوا مع داكس هيوز في اتفاقية ACCCSA

 

في البودكاست الخاص بنا اليوم ، يتحدث هيكتور جامبوا مع داكس هيوز في ACCCSA عن سوق EFlo في أمريكا اللاتينية.

خلال البودكاست ، تحدث هيكتور وداكس عن سوق EFlo هنا في أمريكا وأمريكا اللاتينية ، وكيف ساعدته وقليلًا من تاريخه.


مرحبًا ، أنا هيكتور جامبوا من Pamarco أدير المبيعات لأمريكا اللاتينية. أنا هنا مع Dax Hughes أحد مبادئ ALHU International ، كيف حالك اليوم Dax؟

(داكس) حسنًا هيكتور إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أكون معكم اليوم.

(هيكتور) نحن في مؤتمر ACCCSA وميامي فلوريدا نستمتع بالجو الرائع والطقس الجيد مع زملائنا في الصناعة ، هل شاهدت العرض بعيدًا؟

(داكس) لقد استمتعت دائمًا بالقدوم إلى ACCCSA التي نحضرها لأكثر من 20 عامًا. كل عام نتعلم شيئًا جديدًا ، نلتقي بزملاء وأصدقاء جدد ، وكالعادة يكون الغرض هو البحث عن فرص عمل جديدة قد تنشأ. لقد كان هذا عامنا الأول في إقامة معرض إكسبو خارج أمريكا اللاتينية وقد استمتعت به كثيرًا.

(هيكتور) داكس ، لقد كان عامًا جيدًا بالنسبة لنا حتى الآن في أمريكا اللاتينية ، لقد حققنا بعض النمو. أرى أنك أنت وزملاؤك قد حققتم بعض النجاحات الجيدة هذا العام أيضًا ، ما الذي تعزوه بما حدث في سوق anilox حتى الآن هذا العام في أمريكا اللاتينية.

(داكس) هناك الكثير من العوامل ، لكن المكسيك وأمريكا الوسطى لديهما الكثير من التجارة مع الولايات المتحدة ، والآن الاقتصاد الأمريكي قوي. كما يسير الاقتصاد المكسيكي على مسار جيد. عندما يكون الاقتصاد جيدًا ، هناك المزيد من الأموال ، والمزيد من رأس المال وهذا جزء واحد. جزء آخر هو أنه مع كل السنوات التي عملنا فيها (ALHU International) في أمريكا اللاتينية ، لدينا مكانتنا القوية في السوق. على مدار السنوات ، أتيحت لنا الفرصة للعمل مع عملاء جيدين وقدمنا ​​لهم خدمة رائعة. على المدى الطويل ، تولد الخدمة التي قدمناها لعملائنا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المنتجات الجيدة والجودة ، أعمالًا متكررة جيدة جدًا.

(هيكتور) داكس في السنوات الخمس أو الست الماضية نما وجودنا في السوق من خلال خلية EFlo بشكل كبير ، والتي كما تعلم هي الخلية المطولة 75 درجة. لقد كان لدينا العديد من العملاء الذين كانوا سعداء جدًا بجودة الانطباع ، وتحسين تغطية الحبر على المواد الصلبة والمزايا الأخرى لـ EFlo. في رأيك كيف يتم استقبال EFlo في السوق

(Dax) ساعدت EFlo الصناعة لعدد من السنوات. النقش التقليدي (60 درجة) له قيود. إذا قمت بزيادة عدد الخلايا ، فسوف تقلل حجم الحبر. مع EFlo أضفنا إلى إمكانية طباعة طباعة أنظف وأدق ولكن في نفس الوقت تشغيل المهام بمطبوعات بسيطة أو صلبة. تحتوي الخلية التقليدية على قيود حيث إذا قمت بزيادة عدد الخلايا وفقدت الحجم ويمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على الوظائف الأخرى التي تحاول تشغيلها. مع EFlo المزايا ، يمكنك زيادة عدد الخطوط ولكن الحجم سوف يستمر أو حتى يتحسن. تسمح لك هندسة الخلية التي أنشأتها خليتنا الممدودة بالحصول على حجم جيد وعدد خلايا أعلى هو الأفضل في كلا العالمين.

(هيكتور) شكرًا جزيلاً لك Dax على قضاء بضع دقائق للتحدث إلينا حول الصناعة وتكوين خلية EFlo. إنه لمن دواعي سروري العمل معك. إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات فيما يتعلق بالطباعة المموجة في المكسيك ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ ALHU International وأنا أيضًا هنا للمساعدة بأي طريقة ممكنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تحديد موعد للتدقيق ، فاتصل بالموزع المحلي لديك أو يمكنك الاتصال بي ، هيكتور جامبوا. شكرا


هيكتور جامبوا
هيكتور.غامبوا@pamarco.com
هاتف: +1 404-691-1700
م: +1 678-713-6451
أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى مدير التسويق لدينا ، كارا ووجنوسكي للمزيد من المعلومات.


انظر كيف يمكن لفريقنا المساعدة
تدقيق غرفة الصحافة

مَدْوَّنَة


فيديو المدفن


باماركو بودكاست - المشاركة الاجتماعية

[audio-clammr mp3=”https://pamarco.com/wp-content/uploads/New-Recording-4.m4a“]

Hector Gamboa with Dax Hughes at ACCCSA Convention

 

In our podcast today, Hector Gamboa speaks with Dax Hughes at ACCCSA about the EFlo Market in Latin America .

Throughout the podcast, Hector and Dax speak about the EFlo Market here in America and Latin America, how it has helped and a little of its history.


Hello this is Hector Gamboa from Pamarco I manage sales for Latin America. I am here with Dax Hughes one of the principles of ALHU International, how are you today Dax?

(Dax) Very well Hector it’s a pleasure to be with you today.

(Hector) We are at the ACCCSA convention and Miami Florida enjoying the great atmosphere and good weather with our colleagues in the industry have you seen the show that’s far?

(Dax) I’ve always enjoyed coming to ACCCSA we’ve been attending for over 20 years. Every year we learn something new, we meet new colleagues and friends and as always the purpose is to look for new business opportunities that may arise. This has been our first year having the Expo outside of Latin America and I have enjoyed it very much.

(Hector) Dax, it has been a good year for us thus far in Latin America, we’ve had we’ve had some growth. I see that you and your colleagues have had some good successes this year as well, what do you atribute what has happened in the anilox market thus far this year in Latin America.

(Dax) There are a lot of factors but Mexico and Central America have alot of trade with the United States, and right now the US economy is strong. The Mexican economy is also moving on a good path. When the economy is good there’s more money, more capital and that’s one part. Another part is that with all the years that we ( ALHU International) have working in Latin America, we have our strong position in the market. Over the course of years we’ve had the opportunity to work with good customers and we’ve given them great service. In the long run the service we have provided to our customers, along with good products and quality generate very good repeat business.

(Hector) Dax in the last five or six years our presence in the market with our EFlo cell has grown substantially, which as you know is the elongated 75┬░ cell. We’ve had many customers that have been very happy with the quality of impression, improved ink coverage on solids and other advantages of EFlo. In your opinion how is EFlo being received in the marketplace

(Dax) EFlo as helped the industry for a number of years. The traditional engraving ( 60 degree ) has had limitations. If you increase cell count you’re going to decrease ink volume. With EFlo we’ve added into the possibility the ability to print cleaner, finer print but at the same time run jobs with simple prints or solids. The traditional cell has a limitation where if you increase cells count and you lose volume and this can affect other jobs you are trying to run. With EFlo the advantages is, you can increase line count but the volume will maintain or even improve. The cell geometry created by our elongated cell allow you to have good volume and a higher cell count the Best of Both Worlds.

(Hector) Thank you so much Dax for taking a few minutes to talk to us about the industry and our EFlo cell configuration. It’s such a pleasure working with you. If you desire more information regarding to corrugated printing in Mexico please contact ALHU International and I also am also here to help in any way that I can.

If you like to schedule an audit contact your local distributor or you can contact you me, Hector Gamboa. Thank you


Hector Gamboa
Hector.Gamboa@pamarco.com
t: +1 404-691-1700
m: +1 678-713-6451
Email our marketing manager, Kara Wojnowski for more information.


See how our team can help with
Pressroom Audit

Video Vault


Pamarco Podcast - Social Share

Call Now ButtonCall Now