الرائد العالمي الموثوق في Anilox لأكثر من 75 عامًا

بناءً على عقود من النجاح والابتكار المثبتين ، تسعى Pamarco بشغف لتكون المورد المفضل والموثوق للمنتجات والخدمات المستدامة ذات المستوى العالمي لصناعات التغليف والطباعة.
اتصل بنا

أسواقنا

باماركو
التعبئة والتغليف المرنة

يتزايد باستمرار الطلب على التغليف المرن الإبداعي والمستدام ، وتحتاج الطابعات إلى أن تكون قادرة على تلبية التوقعات العالية. تمتلك Pamarco المعرفة والموارد للتغلب على التحديات الجديدة ، سواء بالنسبة لتغليف المواد الغذائية أو أكياس التسوق عالية الجودة.

اعرف المزيد

بارماركو تعويض
عوض

Pamarco هي أكبر مزود في العالم لفافات anilox وتقدم مجموعتنا الكاملة من النقوش المتخصصة مجموعة متنوعة من الشاشات للحصول على أفضل وزن وطريقة لطبقة الطلاء. تتراوح نقوشنا من 5.0 إلى 70 مليار متر مكعب وتشمل 60 أو 30 درجة عرافة و 75 درجة EFlo و Trihelical و Pins up. ستلبي هذه المجموعة المتنوعة من النقوش جميع الاحتياجات لأي تطبيق طلاء وتوفر أعلى نتائج الجودة. تقدم Pamarco مجموعة كاملة من القواعد بما في ذلك ألياف الكربون والألمنيوم والفولاذ لتلبية أي متطلبات.

اعرف المزيد

مموج باماركو
المموج

سواء كنت تقوم بطباعة مربعات ذات لون واحد أو مهام متعددة الألوان أكثر تعقيدًا ، فإن فريقنا ذو المهارات العالية والخبرة سيرشدك لتحقيق أهداف الإنتاج الخاصة بك وتجاوزها باستمرار دون التضحية بالجودة. نحن نؤمن ببناء شراكة مستدامة مع كل عميل من عملائنا من خلال خدمة فردية حقيقية. تتمثل بعض الطرق التي نقوم بها في القيام بذلك من خلال توفير فرص لتثقيف القوى العاملة لديك بشأن الرعاية المثلى للأسطوانة الخاصة بك ، أو اقتراح أفضل حل للتنظيف ، أو تقديم مشورة مفصلة حول كيفية تخصيص عمليات الطباعة لتحقيق أعلى أداء.

اعرف المزيد

باماركو
التصفيح والطلاء

يدرس خبراؤنا عمليتك ويأخذون متغيراتك الفردية في الاعتبار بما في ذلك وزن الغلاف المطلوب ونوع الطلاء, طريقة الطلاء ، والركيزة من أجل التوصية بمواصفات النقش الأنسب لتطبيقك. نحن الشركة الوحيدة من نوعها التي تقدم خدمة كاملة لأسطوانة طلاء أنيلوكس واحتياجات التصفيح ، سواء كان سيراميك محفور بالليزر ، لفة الكروم المحفورة ميكانيكيًا أو المحفور ميكانيكيًا نحن نغطيها جميعًا.

اعرف المزيد

خدماتنا

عمليات تدقيق باماركو أنيلوكس
مراجعة Anilox

تقدم عمليات تدقيق Anilox Roll حلول تتبع طويلة الأجل وقيمة كبيرة من خلال السماح لك بالقدرة على وضع الميزانية وتحديد أولويات الصيانة المخططة وتقليل وقت تعطل الإنتاج. تزودك عمليات التدقيق أيضًا بالقدرة على تحقيق أهدافك المتعلقة بالكثافة باستمرار من خلال أن تكون استباقيًا وليس رجعيًا.

اعرف المزيد

ترميم pamarco anilox
كم أنيلوكس وتجديد لفة

نعيد لفات anilox الخاصة بك إلى مواصفات OEM باتباع إجراءات صارمة.

اعرف المزيد

تجمع Pamarco بين أكثر الفنيين خبرة في الصناعة وعقودًا من الخبرة لتلبية احتياجات الطباعة على الشبكة ، من بكرات anilox إلى الشفرات. تمكّنك معايير الخدمة التي لا مثيل لها والدعم الشخصي من تحقيق ذلك عالي الجودة, صوت عالي, السرعه العاليه الطباعة دون حل وسط.

اتصل بنا لطلب عرض أسعار والمزيد

الحلول التي نقدمها

  • رولات وأكمام أنيلوكس (جديدة ومجددة)
  • إدارة الحبر
  • منتجات التنظيف والكيماويات
  • ملحقات معدات الطباعة
  • استكشف موقعنا على الإنترنت للمزيد

مواقع مصانعنا

اتلانتا

500 Wharton Circle SW
أتلانتا، GA 30336

باتافيا

1475 جادة ناجل
باتافيا ، إلينوي 60510

LA PALMA

6907 دائرة مارلين
لا بالما ، كاليفورنيا 90623

كركديه

235 الشرق شارع 11th
كركديه ، نيوجيرسي 07203

والتون

12209 تشاندلر درايف
والتون ، كنتاكي 41094

CARROLLTON

نظم إدارة الحبر الحارس
3333 إيرهارت د
جناح 140
كارولتون ، تكساس 75006

وارينجتون

باماركو أوروبا المحدودة
منطقة نيو كت لين الصناعية
وارينغتون
تشيشاير
WA1 4AQ
المملكة المتحدة

زجاجة

1-2 ليبتون كلوز
شارع سانت جونز
ليفربول
بوتل
ميرسيسايد L20 8PU

المملكة المتحدة

سكيلمانثورب

الهندسة المطلقة
سكيلمانثورب تك. حديقة
محطة الطريق
سكيلمانثورب
غرب يوركشاير
اتش دي 8 9 جي ايه
المملكة المتحدة
info@absolute-eng.com

سالزكوتن

شركة تي إل إس أنيلوكس المحدودة
أنا شلينج 20
D-33154 سالزكوتن

ألمانيا

 

ملخص قدرة الشركة

جولة النبات العالمية

نظرة عامة على ثقافة الشركة

نظرة عامة على عملية استعادة Anilox

قادة الصناعة الذين نخدمهم

يغوي عبر القارات
شعار نوفولكس
شعار تغليف الرسوم البيانية
شعار نوفولكس
شعار سمورفيت كابا
تغليف Logotipo de Hood
لوجوتيبو دي فورت ديربورن
شعار نوفولكس
شعار سمورفيت كابا
تغليف Logotipo de Hood
لوجوتيبو دي فورت ديربورن
شعار نوفولكس
شعار سمورفيت كابا
تغليف Logotipo de Hood
لوجوتيبو دي فورت ديربورن
شعار نوفولكس

Pamarco, The Trusted Global Leader in Anilox for Over 75 Years

Building on decades of proven success and innovation, Pamarco passionately strives to be the preferred, trusted supplier of the world class sustainable products and services for the packaging and print industry.
  • Commitment to World Class Quality
  • Focus on Innovation & Sustainability
  • Broad Portfolio of Solutions
  • Maximum Return on Your Investment
REQUEST A QUOTE

Our Markets

Pamarco
Flexible Packaging

The demand for creative & sustainable flexible packaging is constantly growing, and printers need to be able to meet the high expectations. Pamarco has the knowledge and resources to overcome new challenges, both for high-quality food packaging and shopping bags.

LEARN MORE

Pamarco
Coating & Laminating

Our experts study your process and take your individual variables into consideration including required coat weight, coating type, coating method, and substrate  in order to recommend the engraving specification best suited for your application. We are the only company of our kind to offer full service for your anilox coating roller and lamination needs, whether it’s a laser-engraved ceramic, mechanically engraved, or electro-mechanically engraved chrome roll we cover it all.

LEARN MORE

parmarco offset
Offset

Pamarco is the world’s largest provider of anilox rolls and our full range of specialty engravings offer a wide variety of screens for optimum coat weight and laydown. Our engravings range from a 5.0 to 70 BCM and include a 60 or 30 degree hex, 75 degree EFlo, Trihelical and Pins up. This wide variety of engravings will meet all the needs for any coating application and provide the highest quality results. Pamarco offers a full range of bases including carbon fiber, aluminum and steel to meet any requirement.

LEARN MORE

pamarco corrugated
Corrugated

Whether you’re printing single color boxes or more complex multi-color jobs, our highly skilled and experienced team will guide you to consistently meet and exceed your production targets without sacrificing quality. We believe in building a sustainable partnership with each of our clients through truly individual service. Some of the ways we do this are by offering opportunities to educate your workforce on optimum care of your roller, suggesting the best cleaning solution, or providing detailed advice on how to customize your print operations for peak performance.

LEARN MORE

vinyl flooring
Embossing

We offer a wide variety of embossing and engraving services to help you stand out in the crowd. We have technicians who are experts in paper, vinyl, flock, leather – whichever your industry needs. Our goal is to deliver superior quality, on time, while maintaining strong margins for our clients.

LEARN MORE

vinyl flooring
Gravure

Streamline your operations, improve your efficiency and optimize your printing process with our gravure product specialists. With seventy-five years of experience in the industry, we have the technical expertise to provide the solutions you need – from prepress and design to engraving and chrome plating.

LEARN MORE

Our Services

pamarco anilox audits
Anilox Audit

Anilox Roll audits offer long term tracking solutions and great value by allowing you the ability to budget, prioritize for planned maintenance and minimize production downtime. Audits also provide you with the ability to consistently meet your density targets by being proactive rather than reactionary.

LEARN MORE

pamarco anilox restoration
Anilox Sleeve and Roll Refurbishment

We bring your anilox rolls back to OEM specifications following strict procedures.

LEARN MORE

Pamarco combines the industry’s most experienced technicians and decades of experience to meet your network printing needs, from anilox rolls to blades. Our unmatched service standards and personalized support enable you to achieve high-quality, high-volume, high-speed printing without compromise.

Request a Quote

Solutions We Provide

  • Anilox Rolls
  • Ink Management
  • Cleaning Solutions
  • Printing Equipment Accessories

Our Plant Locations

ATLANTA

500 Wharton Circle S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30336

BATAVIA

1475 Nagel Blvd
Batavia, IL 60510

LA PALMA

6907 Marlin Circle
La Palma, CA 90623

PALMYRA

1 Roto Avenue
Palmyra, NJ 08065

ROSELLE

235 East 11th Avenue
Roselle, NJ 07203

WALTON

12209 Chandler Drive
Walton, Kentucky 41094

WARRINGTON

Pamarco Europe Ltd
New Cut Lane Industrial Estate
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 4AQ
United Kingdom

SKELMANTHORPE

Absolute Engineering
Skelmanthorpe Tech. Park
Station Road
Skelmanthorpe
West Yorkshire
HD8 9GA
United Kingdom
info@absolute-eng.com

CARROLLTON

Sentinel Ink Management Systems
3333 Earhart Dr
Suite 140
Carrollton, TX 75006

Industry Leaders We Serve

Envases transcontinentales
Logotipo de Novolex
Logotipo de Graphic Packaging
Logotipo de Novolex
Logotipo de Smurfit Kappa
Logotipo de Hood Packaging
Logotipo de Fort Dearborn
Logotipo de Novolex
Logotipo de Smurfit Kappa
Logotipo de Hood Packaging
Logotipo de Fort Dearborn
Logotipo de Novolex
Logotipo de Smurfit Kappa
Logotipo de Hood Packaging
Logotipo de Fort Dearborn
Logotipo de Novolex