للنشر الفوري
2 فبراير 2016

تعاون باماركو وإسترلام إنترناشونال

أتلانتا 2 فبراير 2016- تعاون Pamarco و Esterlam لاستضافة اجتماع المبيعات والاستراتيجية في يناير 2016 في أتلانتا. كان الهدف من الاجتماع هو ربط فرق الإدارة والمبيعات وخدمة العملاء من الشركات بمختلف المناطق وتوفير فرصة لمراجعة استراتيجيات المبيعات وتطورات الأعمال المستقبلية. وشهد الحدث الذي استمر لمدة يومين تدريبًا متقدمًا على موضوعات الصناعة الحالية ، بالإضافة إلى مراجعة التطورات الأخيرة في المنتجات. يساعد الاجتماع على بناء التآزر بين أعضاء فريق الشركات وتم الاعتراف به باعتباره نجاحًا كبيرًا من قبل أكثر من ثلاثين مندوب مبيعات وموظفي الشركات الحاضرين.
دخلت الشركتان مؤخرًا في شراكة لتوفير شفرات الطبيب عالية الجودة من Esterlam إلى أسواق أمريكا الشمالية المموجة والطلاء. كشركة رائدة في مجال الشفرات "البلاستيكية" ، تقود Esterlam السوق العالمية بمجموعتين فريدتين من المنتجات ، البوليستر الرقائقي و UHMW ، كلاهما يقدم أداءً فائقًا ومعيار أمان أعلى للعديد من تطبيقات الطلاء والليكسو التي تتطلب الكثير من المتطلبات اليوم. قال نائب رئيس Pamarco للمبيعات لقسم Flexo ، "من الواضح أن Pamarco تركز على تقديم المنتجات لعملائنا لتعظيم التحكم في قياس الحبر من خلال التكنولوجيا. نحن متحمسون جدًا لجلب شفرات Esterlam إلى عائلتنا من المنتجات لاستكمال مجموعتنا من نقوش anilox وكيمياء التنظيف والمنتجات الاستهلاكية الأخرى ، وكلها مصممة للعمل معًا لتحقيق الجودة وزيادة كفاءة غرفة الصحافة. ​​"

قال نيل هايلي ، أحد مديري الشركة من مقر Esterlam في المملكة المتحدة والذي سافر إلى الولايات المتحدة ، "لقد كانت الزيارة نجاحًا رائعًا وهي أساسية لمساعدتنا على إقامة علاقات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تتمتع Pamarco بحضور قوي للغاية ونتطلع إلى العمل معهم لغمر Esterlam في أسواق جديدة ".

وأضاف المدير العام جون هايلي: "لقد استمتعنا حقًا بفرصة مشاركة المعلومات الفنية وأفضل الممارسات مع Pamarco. لقد كان لقاء الفريق أمرًا رائعًا وقد ألهمنا حماسهم وتفانيهم. نحن سعداء للعمل معهم ونحن متفائلون جدًا بالمستقبل ".
حول Pamarco: التزامنا بالسوق منذ عام 1946 ، كانت ثقافة أعمالنا وقيمتنا للعلاقات هي العوامل المحركة والعوامل المميزة وراء مكانتنا كأكثر موردي anilox الفلكسوغرافية نجاحًا في العالم حتى الآن. من تقديم مجموعة المنتجات الأكثر شمولاً في السوق ، إلى تقديم أفضل النصائح الاستشارية ، إلى تقديم خدمة عملاء متفوقة بشكل عام ؛ كل ذلك مدعومًا بثقافة شركتنا الشغوفة ، تمكنت Pamarco من بناء علاقات دائمة وذات مغزى مع المحولات وموردي OEM في جميع أنحاء العالم. لمعرفة ما يمكن أن تفعله Pamarco من أجلك ، يرجى زيارتنا عبر الإنترنت على www.pamarco.com.

حول Esterlam: منذ أن كانت رائدة هذا المفهوم وإنشاء أول شفرات طبيب اصطناعية في أوائل السبعينيات ، تتمتع Esterlam التي تتخذ من المملكة المتحدة مقراً لها بخبرة تزيد عن 1970 عامًا في ابتكار وتصميم شفرة الطبيب. أدى تاريخهم وخبرتهم في الصناعة إلى وجود عالمي من خلال شبكة واسعة من الوكلاء التقنيين ، الذين يزودون منتجات Esterlam Doctor Blade على مستوى العالم. إنهم يعملون بنجاح مع مصنعي المعدات الأصلية والآلات والشركات الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم

# # #

معلومات الاتصال:

كاتي جراهام
المكتب: 404-691-1700 تحويلة 105
البريد الإلكتروني: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

Esterlam الدولية المحدودة
منطقة Lee Mill الصناعية ، Ivybridge ، Devon ، PL21 9GE England
البريد الإلكتروني: melanie@mykreative.co.uk
هاتف: +44 (0) 1752 690691
www.esterlam.com

For Immediate Release
February 2, 2016

Pamarco and Esterlam International Collaborate

ATLANTA FEBRUARY 2, 2016– Pamarco and Esterlam collaborated to host a sales and strategy meeting in January 2016 in Atlanta. The goal of the meeting was to connect the management, sales, and customer service teams from the companies various regions and to provide an opportunity to review sales strategies and future business developments. The two-day event featured advanced training on current industry topics, as well as a review of the recent product developments. The meeting helps build synergy among the companies’ team members and was recognized as a great success by the more than thirty sales representatives and corporate personnel in attendance.
The two companies recently partnered to provide Esterlam’s high quality doctor blades to the North America Corrugated and coating markets. As the pioneer in “plastic” blades, Esterlam leads the global market with two unique ranges of products, laminated polyester and UHMW, both delivering superior performance and a higher safety standard for many of today’s demanding flexo and coating applications. Pamarco’s VP of Sales for the Flexo Division said, “Pamarco is clearly focused on delivering products to our clients to maximizing the control of ink metering through technology. We are very excited to bring Esterlam blades into our family of prod to complement our range of anilox engravings, cleaning chemistry and other consumable products, all designed to work together to drive quality and increase pressroom efficiency.”

Neil Hailey, one of the company Directors from Esterlam’s UK Headquarters who travelled to the US said, “the visit was a fantastic success and it is key to help us forge relationships in the USA. Pamarco has a very strong presence and we look forward to working with them to immerse Esterlam into new markets.”

Managing Director John Hailey added, “we really enjoyed the opportunity to share technical information and best practice with Pamarco. It was a great to meet the team and we were inspired by their excitement and dedication. We’re delighted to be working with them and we’re very optimistic for the future.”
About Pamarco: Committed to the market since 1946, our business culture and value for relationships have been the drivers and differentiating factors behind our position as the world’s most successful flexographic anilox supplier to date. From offering the most extensive portfolio of products on the market, to offering the best consultative advice, to delivering an overall superior customer service; all underpinned by our passionate corporate culture, Pamarco has been able to build enduring and meaningful relationships with converters and OEM suppliers all around the world. To find out what Pamarco can do for you, please visit us online at www.pamarco.com.

About Esterlam: Since first pioneering the concept and creating the first synthetic doctor blades in the early 1970s, UK-based Esterlam have over 35 years’ experience in doctor blade innovation and design. Their history and expertise in the industry has led to a worldwide presence through an extensive network of technical agents, who supply Esterlam doctor blade products globally. They work successfully with leading machinery OEMs, corporations and blue-chip companies worldwide

###

Contact Information:

Katie Graham
Office: 404-691-1700 ext 105
Email: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

Esterlam International Ltd
Lee Mill Industrial Estate, Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9GE England
E-mail: melanie@mykreative.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1752 690691
www.esterlam.com

Call Now ButtonCall Now