للنشر الفوري
5 سبتمبر 2018

 

باماركو وتريلبورج

5 سبتمبر 2018- أبرمت Pamarco اتفاقية وكالة مع Trelleborg لتوزيع خط منتجاتها الفلكسوغرافية في الولايات المتحدة وكندا. سيعمل Pamarco و Trelleborg معًا للترويج لجلب تركيب اللوح والجسور / المهايئات لجميع تطبيقات المطابع الفلكسوغرافية. Pamarco و Trelleborg في خدمتك لتقييم احتياجاتك الحالية ومناقشة كيف يمكن لهذه التكنولوجيا الفريدة أن تعزز الإنتاجية وأداء الصحافة.

صرح Damien Letterier من Trelleborg قائلاً: "التوافق بين Trelleborg و Pamarco و Bingham Flexo Services (BFS) مثالي حقًا: Trelleborg هي شركة رائدة في مجال أغطية تركيب الألواح المرنة فليكسو ، في حين أن Pamarco و BFS خبراء في تقنيات anilox. تضع خبراتنا في مجال التطبيقات وتعاون المنتج لدينا قاعدة لمزود حلول جديد لطابعات Flexo في سوق North Amercian. تم تصنيع أكمام Trelleborg بتقنية فريدة من نوعها ، وتوفر وظائف أفضل لطابعات فليكسو ، لا سيما عندما يتعلق الأمر بسرعات الطباعة والعمر الافتراضي. إلى جانب الخدمة المخصصة مثل Fast Track ، نحن واثقون من أن طابعات Flexo في أمريكا الشمالية ستعمل على تحسين أدائها وتسريع وقت طرحها في السوق. الشركات الثلاث لديها منتجات ونقاط قوة تكميلية ، وهذا الترتيب يخلق بعض الفرص المثيرة للغاية بالنسبة لنا ولصناعة الفلكسو في أمريكا الشمالية ككل.

حول باماركو: التزامنا بالسوق منذ عام 1946 ، كانت ثقافة عملنا وقيمتنا للعلاقات هي العوامل المحركة والعوامل المميزة وراء مكانتنا كأكثر موردي لفات الطباعة نجاحًا في العالم حتى الآن. من تقديم مجموعة المنتجات الأكثر شمولاً في السوق ، إلى تقديم أفضل النصائح الاستشارية ، إلى تقديم خدمة عملاء متفوقة بشكل عام ؛ كل ذلك مدعومًا بثقافة شركتنا الشغوفة ، تمكنت Pamarco من بناء علاقات دائمة وذات مغزى مع الطابعات وموردي OEM في جميع أنحاء العالم. لمعرفة ما يمكن أن تفعله Pamarco من أجلك ، يرجى زيارتنا عبر الإنترنت على www.pamarco.com.

 

معلومات الاتصال:

كاتي جراهام

مكتب: 404-691-1700

البريد الإلكتروني Katie.graham@pamarco.com

www.pamarco.com

For Immediate Release
5 September 2018

 

Pamarco and Trelleborg

September 5, 2018- – Pamarco has executed an agency agreement with Trelleborg for distribution of their line of flexographic products in the United States and Canada. Pamarco and Trelleborg will be working together to promote their plate mounting sleeves and bridges / adapters for all flexographic press applications. Pamarco and Trelleborg are at your service to evaluate your current needs and discuss how this unique technology can enhance productivity and press performance.

Trelleborg’s Damien Letterier stated, “The fit between Trelleborg, Pamarco and Bingham Flexo Services (BFS) is really perfect : Trelleborg is a pioneer in the field of flexo plate mounting sleeves, while Pamarco and BFS are experts in anilox tehnologies. Our application expertise and product synergies set the base of a new solution provider for Flexo printers in the North Amercian market. Manufactured with a unique technology, Trelleborg sleeves offer better functions to the flexo printers, in particular when it comes to printing speeds and tolling life span. Combined with dedicated service such as Fast Track, we are confident North American Flexo printers will improve their performance and accelerate time to market. The three companies have complementary products and strengths, and this arrangement creates some very exciting opportunities for us and the North American flexo industry as a whole.’’

About Pamarco: Committed to the market since 1946, our business culture and value for relationships have been the drivers and differentiating factors behind our position as the world’s most successful print roll supplier to date. From offering the most extensive portfolio of products on the market, to offering the best consultative advice, to delivering overall superior customer service; all underpinned by our passionate corporate culture, Pamarco has been able to build enduring and meaningful relationships with printers and OEM suppliers all around the world. To find out what Pamarco can do for you, please visit us online at www.pamarco.com.

 

Contact Information:

Katie Graham

Office: 404-691-1700

Email: Katie.graham@pamarco.com

www.pamarco.com

Call Now ButtonCall Now