للنشر الفوري
3 أغسطس 2015

باماركو تعلن عن علامة تجارية جديدة وتكشف عن موقع جديد

أتلانتا 3 أغسطس 2015 - أعلنت Pamarco Global Graphics ، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في أسواق Flexo و Emboss و Gravure و Offset ، اليوم أنها تبنت صورة العلامة التجارية المحدثة. يشير الشعار الجديد للشركة والموقع الإلكتروني المحدث بذكاء (www.pamarco.com) بشكل أفضل إلى طموحاتهم الجريئة للنمو المستمر والتوجه إلى الأمام. اعتمدت الشركة أيضًا اسمها الأبسط ، Pamarco ، كما يتضح من اسم مجال موقع الويب المحدث.

صرح تيرينس فورد ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Pamarco ، أن "علامتنا التجارية وموقعنا الإلكتروني هما مؤشران مهمان على هويتنا كشركة. نحن الآن ننتهز الفرصة لتقوية وتحديث كيفية تمثيل أنفسنا حول العالم لعملائنا وشركائنا والمساحة التي نعمل فيها ".

على الرغم من أن المظهر الخارجي لشركة Pamarco قد يكون قد تغير ، إلا أن هناك شيئًا واحدًا لن يتغير أبدًا: قلب Pamarco للالتزام على مستوى الشركة بجودة المنتجات وخدمة العملاء الاستثنائية. مع اقتراب عيد ميلاد الشركة السبعين في الأفق ، تثبت النظرة الجديدة لشركة Pamarco قدرتها على مواكبة أحدث التطورات. ألقِ نظرة ودع وجه Pamarco الجديد يترك انطباعًا عليك أيضًا.

حول Pamarco: تقوم Pamarco بتصنيع وتوزيع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الخاصة بصناعات الفليكسو والحفر والنقش والأوفست والطلاء مع التركيز على أحدث التقنيات وخدمة العملاء الفائقة. منذ ما يقرب من سبعين عامًا ، أثبتت Pamarco الابتكار وطوّرت سمعة عالمية في التطوير التدريجي للمنتجات. لمزيد من المعلومات حول Pamarco ، يرجى الاتصال 404-691-1700 أو زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت ، www.pamarco.com.

# # #

معلومات الاتصال:

كاتي جراهام
المكتب: 404-691-1700 تحويلة 105
البريد الإلكتروني: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

For Immediate Release
August 3, 2015

Pamarco Announces New Branding and Unveils New Website

ATLANTA AUGUST 3, 2015 – Pamarco Global Graphics, a world leader in the Flexo, Emboss, Gravure and Offset markets, announced today that it has adopted a refreshed brand image. The company’s new logo and smartly revamped website (www.pamarco.com) better indicate their bold ambitions for continued growth and forward direction. The company has also adopted its simpler name, Pamarco, as reflected by the updated website domain name.

Terence Ford, CEO of Pamarco, stated, “Our branding and website are important indicators of who we are as a company. Now we are taking the opportunity to strengthen and modernize how we represent ourselves around the world to our customers, our partners and the space in which we operate.”

Although the outward appearance of Pamarco may have changed, there is one thing that never will: Pamarco’s heart for a companywide commitment to quality products and exceptional customer service. With the company’s seventieth birthday on the horizon, Pamarco’s fresh outlook proves its ability to keep up with the cutting edge. Take a look, and let the new face of Pamarco leave an impression on you too.

About Pamarco: Pamarco manufactures and distributes a diverse group of products for the flexo, gravure, embossing, offset and coating industries with a focus on cutting edge technology and superior customer service. For close to seventy years Pamarco has demonstrated innovation and developed a global reputation for progressive product development. For more information about Pamarco, please call 404-691-1700 or visit our website, www.pamarco.com.

###

Contact Information:

Katie Graham
Office: 404-691-1700 ext 105
Email: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

Call Now ButtonCall Now