يعلن Pamarco عن إضافة Matt Conboy و Hayden Greene و Austin Reichardt إلى فريق المبيعات. يتم إجراء هذه الإضافات من أجل تلبية الطلبات المتزايدة لقاعدة عملائهم وللحفاظ على مستوى الخدمة التي تتوقعها طابعاتهم ومحولاتهم. يظهر فريق Pamarco مرة أخرى التزامه تجاه عملائه ، ورفع مستوى الخدمة في صناعة الطباعة والاستمرار في دعم قاعدة عملائه المتزايدة.

مع أكثر من سبعة عشر عامًا في مجال الصناعة والسيارات والتعبئة ، طور Matt Conboy إحساسًا قويًا بالآلات والأتمتة. لقد أدار مناطق المبيعات في تورنتو ووسط أونتاريو ، وهو يجلب معه شغفًا بالنمو. نشأ مات في كندا ودرس الهندسة البيئية في الكلية.

ينضم أوستن ريتشاردت إلى خدمات بينغهام فليكسو (BFS) وهي وكالة تابعة لشركة Pamarco تخدم منطقة الغرب الأوسط. تقدم أوستن رؤية فريدة من نوعها كمحترف من الجيل الثالث في صناعة الطباعة والتغليف. درس أوستن التنمية الحضرية والإدارة العامة في جامعة إلينوي في شيكاغو ، وتخرج في عام 2015. درس برمجة الكمبيوتر وتطوير الويب منذ الكلية. يتطلع أوستن إلى لعب دور في الحفاظ على مكانة باماركو في طليعة صناعة الطباعة. بالإضافة إلى خط منتجات Pamarco ، ستدعم أوستن أيضًا خط منتجات BFS بالكامل.

ولد هايدن غرين ونشأ في بريا ، كاليفورنيا ، ويأتي إلى باماركو كمحترف من الجيل الثاني في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف وكهربائي تجاري متمرس. بعد نشأته في بيئة عمل والده مع Pamarco ، اختبر Hayden مجال الطباعة والتغليف بطريقة مميزة وجلب منظورًا جديدًا لهذه الصناعة.

تفخر باماركو بوجود هؤلاء الشباب الذين يعملون معنا ومتحمسين للمستقبل.

حول Pamarco: نحن في Pamarco متحمسون للطباعة ، ومساعدة عملائنا على تقديم حلول طباعة عالية الجودة ومتسقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن ندرك مكان تناسق الألوان في إنشاء هويات قوية للعلامة التجارية وإضفاء قيمة مضافة على منتجات وعمليات عملائنا. هذا الدافع لتحقيق الاتساق هو أساس نجاحنا والدافع والإلهام لكل ما نقوم به. منذ عام 1946 ، كرسنا جهودنا لمساعدة عملائنا على تحسين أداء الطباعة من خلال ضمان جودة المنتجات وخدمة العملاء الممتازة. يتم تحقيق ذلك من خلال تطوير الأشخاص الموهوبين الذين يقدمون دعمًا تقنيًا هادفًا ، والاستثمار في التقنيات المتطورة ، مما يضمن أن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا تقدم حلول طباعة سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. لمعرفة ما يمكن أن تفعله Pamarco من أجلك ، يرجى زيارتنا عبر الإنترنت على www.pamarco.com.

# # #

معلومات الاتصال:

كاتي جراهام
مكتب: 404-691-1700
البريد الإلكتروني: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

Pamarco is announcing the addition of Matt Conboy, Hayden Greene, and Austin Reichardt to their sales team. These additions are being made in order to meet the increasing demands of their customer base and to maintain the level of service their printers and converters have come to expect. The Pamarco team again demonstrates its commitment to their clients, raising the standard of service in the print industry and continuing to support its growing customer base.

With over seventeen years in the industrial, automotive and packaging field, Matt Conboy has developed a strong sense of machinery and automation. He has managed sales territories in Toronto and central Ontario, and brings with him an eagerness for growth. Matt was raised in Canada and studied environmental engineering in college.

Austin Reichardt joins Bingham Flexo Services (BFS) a Pamarco agency servicing the mid-west. Austin brings unique insight as a third-generation professional in the print and packaging industry. Austin studied urban development and public management at the University of Illinois at Chicago, graduating in 2015. He has studied computer programming and web development since college. Austin is looking forward to playing a role in maintaining Pamarco’s position at the forefront of the print industry. In addition to the Pamarco line of products Austin will also be supporting the entire line of BFS products.

Born and raised in Brea, California, Hayden Greene comes to Pamarco as a second-generation professional in the packaging industry and an apprenticed commercial electrician. Having grown up in the environment of his father’s work with Pamarco, Hayden has experienced the print and packaging field in a distinctive way and brings a fresh perspective to the industry.

Pamarco is proud to have these young men working with us and enthusiastic about the future.

About Pamarco: At Pamarco we are passionate about print, and helping our customers deliver high-quality, consistent print solutions around the world. We recognize color consistency’s place in creating strong brand identities and bringing added value to our client’s products and processes. This drive for consistency is the foundation of our success and the motivation and inspiration for everything we do. Since 1946, we have been dedicated to helping our customers improve their print performance by ensuring quality products and excellent customer service. This is achieved by developing talented people who provide meaningful technical support, and investing in leading edge technologies, ensuring our products and services deliver fast, cost effective printing solutions. To find out what Pamarco can do for you, please visit us online at www.pamarco.com.

###

Contact Information:

Katie Graham
Office: 404-691-1700
Email: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

Call Now ButtonCall Now