منتجات Care®

منتجات CARE® Water-based Anilox Care & Cleaning Products

تمتلك Pamarco مجموعة كاملة من المواد الكيميائية للعناية بأنيلوكس وتنظيفها لأنظمة التحبير القائمة على الماء والمذيبات والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تنظيف المواد الكيميائية والمنتجات المصممة بحيث يمكنك الحفاظ على حجم ثابت من لفة anilox ، وتحسين جودة الطباعة, وزيادة الإنتاجية. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع المحولات لتطوير بروتوكول التنظيف واختيار مثالي للكيمياء لإطالة عمر الأسطوانة والاتساق.

Ink Destroyer®

قمنا بتطوير هذا الغسول ليكون عناية ونظافة أنيلوكس عامة يومية. يمكنك استخدامه بإحدى الطرق الثلاث: تنظيف نظام التحبير بما في ذلك المضخة والحجرة وأنيلوكس ، وتنظيف الأنيلوكس يدويًا ، أو تخفيفه واستخدامه في خزان بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

استعادة الخلية

CellRestore هو منظف أسطواني أنيلوكس بقوة صناعية وغير خطير. تمت صياغته بمواد خافضة للتوتر السطحي ومذيبات لإزالة الأحبار والأوساخ والأوساخ بسرعة من خلية anilox. CellRestore هو منتج مائي لا يحتوي على مذيبات نقطة الوميض.

سائل CARE® HD-80

تدمج الكيمياء المبتكرة HD-80 بين خصائص مذيب الحبر عالي الأس الهيدروجيني ودرجة الحموضة المنخفضة. والنتيجة هي تركيبة تتمتع بالقوة وقوة التنظيف المطلوبة لتنظيف أسطوانة anilox بشكل فعال مع توفير درجة حموضة آمنة. هذه الكيمياء الفريدة هي CARE® HD-80 من Pamarco فقط.

جل CARE® HD-88

تعمل الكيمياء المبتكرة لـ HD-88 على دمج خصائص مذيب الحبر بدرجة حموضة عالية ومنخفضة الأس الهيدروجيني بشكل فعال. والنتيجة النهائية هي الجمع بين القوة والقوة اللازمتين لتنظيف أسطوانة الأنيلوكس مع توفير درجة حموضة آمنة. هذه الكيمياء المميزة هي فقط CARE® HD-88 من Pamarco.

كير® ملتي كلين

غير قابلة للاشتعال وغير قابلة للتآكل ، تزيل CARE® Multi-Kleen الحبر والشحوم والبقايا الصعبة. تضمن العوامل المضادة لإعادة الوضع وتعليق التربة لمسة نهائية مشرقة. مناسب للتنظيف بالرش أو مع أجهزة التنظيف الأوتوماتيكية ، يوفر Multi-Kleen قوة تنظيف ممتازة.

الطين المعجزة

 

هذا المنظف غير قابل للاشتعال وآمن للمعادن الناعمة وغير القابل للتآكل مخصص للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم الوقت أو الميزانية أو الرغبة في تفجير لفائفهم. مع مكونين ، المنظف السائل ومركب التنظيف ، يتغلغل Miracle Mud في خلايا anilox للحصول على أعمق تنظيف.

منتجات التنظيف التي تعتمد على المذيبات والأشعة فوق البنفسجية CARE®

ديب كلين الترا

DeepClean Ultra هو منظف فليكسو / حفر ثقيل مصمم لإزالة أصعب الأحبار الجافة الصعبة من جميع أنواع ألواح فليكسو وبكرات anilox. تم تطوير DeepClean Ultra للتنظيف العميق كجزء من جدول الصيانة المنتظم.

 

استعادة الخلية

CellRestore هو منظف أسطواني أنيلوكس بقوة صناعية وغير خطير. تمت صياغته بمواد خافضة للتوتر السطحي ومذيبات لإزالة الأحبار والأوساخ والأوساخ بسرعة من خلية anilox. CellRestore هو منتج مائي لا يحتوي على مذيبات نقطة الوميض.

 

معجون أنيلوكس

معجون عالي الفعالية مصمم ليتم وضعه مع وسادة CARE ™ ويترك على لفات anilox لمدة تصل إلى ساعة. تم تطويره للتلامس لفترة طويلة لإعطاء اختراق عميق وتنظيف أقصى. مناسب للأحبار والطلاءات التي أساسها الماء ، كما أنه سينظف بفعالية الأحبار والطلاءات القائمة على المذيبات والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. الرقم الهيدروجيني 10.

اتصل بنا

Care® Products

CARE® Water-based Cleaning Products

Pamarco has a full range of cleaning chemicals for water-based, solvent, and UV inking systems. Cleaning chemicals and products designed so that you can maintain consistent volume of your anilox roll, improve print quality, and boost productivity. We work closely with converters to develop cleaning protocol and a perfect selection of chemistry to extend roll life and consistency.

CARE® Wash Green
We developed this wash to be your everyday general anilox cleaner. You can use it one of three ways: cleaning the inking system including the pump, chamber, and anilox, cleaning the anilox by hand, or diluted and used in an ultrasonic tank.
CellRestore

CellRestore is an industrial strength, non-hazardous anilox roll cleaner. It is formulated with high-grade surfactants and solvents to quickly remove inks, dirt and grime from the anilox cell. CellRestore is a water-based product with no flash point solvents.

CARE® HD-80 Liquid

HD-80’s innovative chemistry fuses the properties of a high pH and low pH ink dissolver. The result is a formulation that has the strength and cleaning power required to effectively clean an anilox roll while still providing a safe pH. Only Pamarco’s CARE® HD-80 has this unique chemistry.

CARE® HD-88 Gel

HD-88’s innovative chemistry effectively meshes the properties of a high pH and low pH ink dissolver. The end result is a combination with the strength and power required to clean an anilox roll while still providing a safe pH. Only Pamarco’s CARE® HD-88 has this distinctive chemistry.

CARE® Multi-Kleen

Non-flammable and non-corrosive, CARE® Multi-Kleen removes ink, grease and difficult residues. Anti-reposition and soil suspension agents ensure a bright finish. Suitable for spray cleaning or with automatic scrubbers, Multi-Kleen provides excellent cleaning power.

CARE® Solvent & UV Based Cleaning Products

DeepClean Ultra

DeepClean Ultra is a heavy duty flexo/gravure cleaner formulated for the removal of the most challenging of hard dried inks from all types of flexo plates and anilox rollers. DeepClean Ultra was developed for deep cleaning as part of a regular maintenance schedule.

CellRestore

CellRestore is an industrial strength, non-hazardous anilox roll cleaner. It is formulated with high-grade surfactants and solvents to quickly remove inks, dirt and grime from the anilox cell. CellRestore is a water-based product with no flash point solvents.

Anilox Paste

anilox paste

Highly effective paste intended to be applied with a CARE™ pad and left on anilox rolls for up to an hour. Developed for prolonged contact to give deep penetration and maximum cleaning. Suitable for water based inks and coatings and will also effectively clean solvent based and UV inks and coatings. pH of 10.

Miracle Mud

This non-flammable, soft metal safe, non-corrosive cleaner is for the people who don’t have the time, budget, or desire to blast their rolls. With its two components, the liquid cleanser and scrubbing compound, Miracle Mud gets deep into the anilox’s cells for the deepest clean.

Contact Us

Name(Required)
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Address
Call Now ButtonCall Now