للنشر الفوري

3 فبراير 2015

نجاح اجتماع مبيعات Pamarco

أتلانتا 3 فبراير 2015 - عقد باماركو مؤخرًا اجتماع المبيعات والاستراتيجية السنوي في يناير 2015 في أتلانتا. كان الهدف من الاجتماع هو ربط فرق الإدارة والمبيعات وخدمة العملاء من مرافق التصنيع التسعة التابعة للشركة وإتاحة الفرصة لمراجعة استراتيجيات مبيعات الشركات وتطورات الأعمال المستقبلية.

وشهد الحدث الذي استمر أربعة أيام تدريبًا متقدمًا على موضوعات الصناعة الحالية ، بالإضافة إلى مراجعة التطورات الأخيرة للمنتجات داخل الشركة. يساعد الاجتماع على بناء التآزر بين أعضاء فريق الشركات وقد تم الاعتراف به باعتباره نجاحًا كبيرًا من قبل أكثر من ثلاثين مندوب مبيعات وموظفي الشركات الحاضرين.

كانت أيضًا فرصة رائعة لتقديم أحدث عضوين في فريق مبيعات Pamarco ، Anne Lander و Zach Root. ستكون آن مسؤولة عن أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية وستعمل مباشرة مع شبكة وكلاء Pamarco الحالية. سيمثل زاك شركة Pamarco في جنوب كاليفورنيا كممثل مبيعات فني. يمكن الوصول إلى آن في anne.lander@pamarco.com وزاك في zach.root@pamarco.com.

حول باماركو:

تقوم Pamarco بتصنيع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات لأسواق Flexo و gravure و offset و embossing مع التركيز على أحدث التقنيات وخدمة العملاء الفائقة. تتمتع Pamarco بتاريخ من الابتكار والإنجاز ، وسمعة عالمية في التطوير التدريجي للمنتجات ومعايير الصناعة الرائدة في الخدمة والجودة.

# # #

معلومات الاتصال:

كاتي جراهام
مكتب: 404-691-1700
البريد الإلكتروني: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

For Immediate Release

February 3, 2015

Pamarco Sales Meeting Success

ATLANTA FEBRUARY 3, 2015- Pamarco recently held its annual sales and strategy meeting in January 2015 in Atlanta. The goal of the meeting was to connect the management, sales, and customer service teams from the Company’s nine manufacturing facilities and to provide an opportunity to review corporate sales strategies and future business developments.

The four-day event featured advanced training on current industry topics, as well as a review of the recent product developments within the company. The meeting helps build synergy among the companies’ team members and was recognized as a great success by the more than thirty sales representatives and corporate personnel in attendance.

It was also a great opportunity to introduce the two newest members of the Pamarco sales team, Anne Lander and Zach Root. Anne will be responsible for Central and South America and will be working directly with Pamarco’s existing agent network. Zach will be representing Pamarco in Southern California as a Technical Sales Representative. Anne can be reached at anne.lander@pamarco.com and Zach at zach.root@pamarco.com.

About Pamarco:

Pamarco manufactures a diverse group of products for the flexo, gravure, offset and embossing markets with a focus on cutting edge technology and superior customer service. Pamarco has a history of innovation and achievement, and a global reputation for progressive product development and industry leading standards of service and quality.

###

Contact Information:

Katie Graham
Office: 404-691-1700
Email: Katie.graham@pamarco.com
www.pamarco.com

Call Now ButtonCall Now